ARCW Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone Email
Aaron Meye Food Services Helper Milwaukee 414-225-1515 aaron.meye@arcw.org
Agnes Kresch, MD Physician Green Bay    414-223-6800 Agnes.Kresch@arcw.org
Amanda Hebert Community Case Manager Milwaukee amanda.hebert@arcw.org
Amanda Scholze Case Manager Supervisor Eau Claire 715-836-7710 Ext. 3202 Amanda.Scholze@arcw.org
Amelia Lyman Prevention Specialist beloit (608) 364-4027 amelia.lyman@arcw.org
Amie Gordon Pharmacy Technician Milwaukee 414-223-6820 amie.gordon@arcw.org
Amy Badillo Billing Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1629 amy.badillo@arcw.org
Amy Hauser Administrative Assistant to Coo Milwaukee 414.225.6833 amy.hauser@arcw.org
Amy Pease Nurse Practitioner Madison 608-252-6540 amy.pease@arcw.org
Andrew Willenson Human Resources Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1576 andrew.willenson@arcw.org
Angelique Lewis, PhD, LP Director of the Behavioral Health and Wellness Milwaukee 414-223-6804 angelique.lewis@arcw.org
Angie Rosch Manager, Information and Referral Center Milwaukee 414-225-1539 angie.rosch@arcw.org
Anne Daugherty-Leiter, Esq. Director of Human Resources Madison 608-316-8608 Anne.Daugherty-Leiter@arcw.org
Asma Iqbal, MD Psychiatrist, BHCW Milwaukee 414-225-1502 asma.iqbal@arcw.org
Beanita Lewis Patient Services Representative Milwaukee 414-273-1991 beanita.lewis@arcw.org
Benjamin Mattson Night House Monitor Milwaukee (414) 461-7672 benjamin.mattson@arcw.org
Beth Shockley Case Manager Supervisor Wausau 715-355-6867 Ext. 3701 beth.shockley@arcw.org
Bill Keeton Vice President of Government and Public Relations Milwaukee 414-225-1572 bill.keeton@arcw.org
Bill Keeton Vice President Government and Public Relations Madison 414-225-1572 bill.keeton@arcw.org
Bob Downey Administration Volunteer Milwaukee 414-225-1510 bob.downey@arcw.org
Brad Plunkett, RPh Pharmacy Manager Madison 608-316-8612 brad.plunkett@arcw.org
Brennan Waupoose Prevention Specialist Green Bay    (920) 437-3122 brennan.waupoose@arcw.org
Brett Blomme Director of Major Gifts Milwaukee 414-225-1544 Brett.Blomme@arcw.org
Brian Butler, AA, RYT200 Behavioral Health & Wellness Clinic Case Manager Milwaukee 414-225-1603 brian.butler@arcw.org
Bryan Lautenbach Housing Case Manager Madison 608-316-8604 bryan.lautenbach@arcw.org
Bryan Wilson Junior Systems Administrator Milwaukee (414) 225-1529 bryan.wilson@arcw.org
Caitlin Opatik Community Case Manager Eau Claire 715-836-7710 Ext.3201 caitlin.opatik@arcw.org
Carley Zartner Prevention Specialist Wausau 715-355-6867 Ext. 3704 carley.zartner@arcw.org
Carol Pecsi Accountant Milwaukee 414-225-1507 carol.pecsi@arcw.org
Caroline Akweyo Clinic Case Manager Kenosha 262-657-6644 Ext. 3008 caroline.akweyo@arcw.org
Carolyn Wesolowski Clinic Case Manager Milwaukee 414-273-1991 Ext. 1503 Carolyn.Wesolowski@arcw.org
Carrie Sweet Development Associate - Special Events Madison 608-316-8619 carrie.sweet@arcw.org
Cathy Augustine, MS, MFT-IT, CSAC, CCTP AODA Counselor Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3114 cathy.augustine@arcw.org
Chelsea Watry Prevention Specialist Milwaukee 414.225.1608 Ext. 4010 chelsea.watry@arcw.org
Cheryl Thiede Senior Director of Social Services Eau Claire 715-836-7710 Ext. 3213 cheryl.thiede@arcw.org
Chris Chapman Community Case Manager Madison 608-316-8617 christine.chapman@arcw.org
Christine Hogan, MD Physician Milwaukee 414-223-6843 christine.hogan@arcw.org
Christine Smith Community Case Manager La Crosse 608-785-9866 Ext. 3601 christine.smith@arcw.org
Cindy Rodriguez Dental Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1621 cindy.rodriguez@arcw.org
Colleen Hogan Dental Hygienist Milwaukee 414-225-1593 colleen.norton@arcw.org
Cornell Pinion Dental Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1516 cornell.pinion@arcw.org
Cory Conto, PharmD Pharmacist Milwaukee 414-223-6820 Cory.Conto@arcw.org
Crystal McLean, MA, LPC Psychotherapist Milwaukee 414-225-1606 crystal.mclean@arcw.org
Crystal McLean, MA, LPC Psychotherapist Kenosha 262-657-6644 Ext. 3014 crystal.mclean@arcw.org
Dan Bitenc Director of Government Revenue Procurement Milwaukee 414-225-1597 dan.bitenc@arcw.org
Dan Curd Associate Director of Special Events Madison 608-316-8601 Dan.Curd@arcw.org
Dan Leamy Clinic Case Manager Madison 608-316-6777 Dan.Leamy@arcw.org
Dan Mueller Vice President and Chief Development Officer Milwaukee 414-225-1580 dan.mueller@arcw.org
David LaForest Community Case Manager Green Bay    Ext. 3133 david.laforest@arcw.org
Dawn Perkins Health Services Administrator Milwaukee 414-225-1541 dawn.perkins@arcw.org
Dean Weiner Pharmacy Technician Milwaukee 414-225-6820 dean.weiner@arcw.org
Deb Langkau Development Associate-Data Mangement Milwaukee 414-273-1991 Ext. 1517 deb.langkau@arcw.org
Debbie Duerr Dental Hygienist Milwaukee 414-225-1593 debbie.duerr@arcw.org
Debra J. Endean, Ph.D. Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Milwaukee 414-225-1527 Debra.Endean@arcw.org
Ebony Pugh Patient Services Representative Milwaukee 414.225.6800 ebony.pugh@arcw.org
Ed Richards Facilities Manager Milwaukee 414-223-6816 ed.richards@arcw.org
Eileen Kozlovsky, MA, LPC-IT, SW Psychotherapist Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3118 eileen.kozlovsky@arcw.org
Elizabeth Nowobielski Prevention Specialist Eau Claire 715-836-7710 Ext. 3208 elizabeth.nowobielski@arcw.org
Emily Nyabwari Community Case Manager Wausau 715-355-6867 Ext. 3702 Emily.Nyabwari@arcw.org
Erin Manian Staff Attorney Milwaukee 414-225-1532 erin.manian@arcw.org
Frances Sheridan Accounts Payable Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1513 frances.sheridan@arcw.org
Geni Gerlach Cook Milwaukee 414-461-7672 geni.gerlach@arcw.org
Geoffrey Campbell Prevention Specialist Milwaukee (414) 225-4019 geoffrey.campbell@arcw.org
George Fluharty Front Desk Receptionist Milwaukee 414-273-1991 george.fluharty@arcw.org
Geralyn Schuster Clinic Nurse Milwaukee 414-225-1563 geralyn.schuster@arcw.org
Hannah Fogarty Linkage to Care Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1562 Hannah.Fogarty@arcw.org
Heidi Olson-Streed Prevention Specialist Madison 608-316-8611 Heidi.Olson-Streed@arcw.org
Irene Lugo Medical Billing & Collections Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1573 irene.lugo@arcw.org
J. Daniel Guinn, JD, MA Vice President of Compliance and General Counsel Madison 608-316-8602 Daniel.Guinn@arcw.org
James Reinke Prevention Specialist Madison 608-258-9103 Ext. 3502 james.reinke@arcw.org
Janaki Shah, DO Physician Milwaukee 414-223-6800 janaki.shah@arcw.org
Janice Thorgersen Dental Assistant Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext.3135 janice.thorgersen@arcw.org
Jason Jenders, PharmD, AAHIVP Pharmacist Milwaukee 414-223-6820 jason.jenders@arcw.org
Jenny Shafer Associate Director of Prevention Services Madison 608-316-8603 Jenny.Shafer@arcw.org
Jerzy Wozniak, DDS Dentist Madison (608) 252-8642 jerzy.wozniak@arcw.org
Jessica Borrmann Food Pantry Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1515 jessica.borrmann@arcw.org
Jessica Cushion Community Case Manager Milwaukee 414-225-1559 jessica.cushion@arcw.org
Jim Brunner Prevention Specialist Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext.3108 jim.brunner@arcw.org
JoAnn Berk Director of Healthcare Revenue Milwaukee (414) 225-1568 joann.berk@arcw.org
Joel Duffrin Prevention Specialist Madison 608-316-8623 Joel.Duffrin@arcw.org
John Fangman, MD Medical Provider Milwaukee 414-223-6800 john.fangman@arcw.org
Johnnie Turner, M Ed, CSAC AODA Counselor Milwaukee 414-223-6828 johnnie.turner@arcw.org
Jose Sepulveda Facilities Assistant Milwaukee 414.225.1648
Julia Blotz Case Manager Supervisor Milwaukee 414-225-1528 julia.blotz@arcw.org
Julie Ruphard Dental Assistant Madison julie.ruphard@arcw.org
Kandice Tipton Pharmacy Technician Milwaukee 414-223-6820 kandice.tipton@arcw.org
Karen Suchon Pharmacy Technician Milwaukee 414-223-6820 karen.suchon@arcw.org
Karin Sabey Vice President of Operations karin.sabey@arcw.org
Karin Sabey Vice President of Operations (Colorado) 303-951-3694 Karin@rockymountaincares.org
Kartikey Acharya, MD, MPH Medical Provider Milwaukee 414-223-6800 Kartikey.Acharya@arcw.org
Kate Vlahoulis Executive Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1567 kate.vlahoulis@arcw.org
Kathy Fox, SW Community Case Manager madison|||beloit 608-364-4027 Kathy.Fox@arcw.org
Katie Andaloro Linkage to Care Specialist Milwaukee 414-651-3481 katie.andaloro@arcw.org
Kelly Dederich Clinic Nurse Madison (608) 252-6774 kelly.dederich@arcw.org
Kevin Fox Community Case Manager Eau Claire 715.836.7710 Ext. 3204 kevin.fox@arcw.org
Kevin Roeder, PhD, MSW, LCSW Senior Director of Behavioral Services Milwaukee 414-225-1540 kevin.roeder@arcw.org
Kevin Roeder, PhD, MSW, LCSW Senior Director of Behavioral Services Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3117 kevin.roeder@arcw.org
Kevin Sisk Prevention Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1608 Ext. 4015 kevin.sisk@arcw.org
Kim Jordan Patient Services Representative Milwaukee 414-223-6800 kim.jordan@arcw.org
Kim Jordan Patient Services Representative Kenosha 262-657-6644 Ext. 3000 kim.jordan@arcw.org
Kristen Hendrickson Clinic Nurse Milwaukee 414-225-1504 kristen.hendrickson@arcw.org
Kristin Wollenberg Media and Communications Manager Milwaukee 414-225-1641 kristin.wollenberg@arcw.org
Krystal Machado Patient Services Representative Madison 608-316-8600 krystal.machado@arcw.org
Larry Perdue Prevention Specialist - Detention Facility Milwaukee 414-225-1608 Ext. 4011 larry.perdue@arcw.org
Laura Johnson, MSW, APSW Director of Case Management Madison 608-316-8618 Laura.Johnson@arcw.org
Laura Lingle Linkage to Care Specialist Milwaukee laura.lingle@arcw.org
Laura Runchey Prevention Supervisor La Crosse 608-785-9866 Ext. 3602 laura.runchey@arcw.org
Laura Stephens Prevention Supervisor - Lifepoint Milwaukee 414-225-1608 Ext. 4006 laura.stephens@arcw.org
Laurie Resch, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist Milwaukee 414-225-1558 Laurie.Resch@arcw.org
Laurie Resch, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist Madison 414-225-1558 Laurie.Resch@arcw.org
Leanne Grbavcich Community Case Manager/Prevention Specialist Superior 715-394-4009 Ext. 3801 leanne.grbavcich@arcw.org
Leslie Cockerham, MD Medical Director Milwaukee 414-223-6800 Leslie.Cockerham@arcw.org
Lisa Danelski Associate Director of Prevention Services Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3107 lisa.danelski@arcw.org
Lisa Paulsen, MSW, LCSW Mental Health Program Coordinator | Clinical Supervisor Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3137 lisa.paulsen@arcw.org
Lisa Paulsen, MSW, LCSW Mental Health Program Coordinator | Clinical Supervisor Appleton 920-437-7400 Ext.3137 lisa.paulsen@arcw.org
Lottie Seaman Food Services Supervisor Milwaukee 414-225-1515 lottie.seaman@arcw.org
Margo Florez Prevention Specialist Milwaukee 414.225.1608 Ext. 4012 margo.florez@arcw.org
Maria Luna Case Manager Supervisor Milwaukee 414-225-1523 maria.luna@arcw.org
Mark Baggenstoss Facilities Coordinator Milwaukee 414.225.1648 mark.baggenstoss@arcw.org
Mark Rehorst Dentist Milwaukee mark.rehorst@arcw.org
Martel Willis-Smith Prevention Specialist Milwaukee (414) 225-4017 martel.willis-smith@arcw.org
Mary Grosklaus Registered Nurse Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3101 mary.grosklaus@arcw.org
Mary Hartwig Director of Special Events Milwaukee 414-225-1598 mary.hartwig@arcw.org
Mary Horrigan, MEd, LPC Psychotherapist Milwaukee 414-225-1508 mary.horrigan@arcw.org
Mary Horrigan, MEd, LPC Psychotherapist Kenosha 414-225-1508 mary.horrigan@arcw.org
Mary Thomae Social Service Program Assistant Milwaukee 414.225.1560 mary.thomae@arcw.org
Mathew Hazelberg Prevention Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1608 Ext. 4008 mathew.hazelberg@arcw.org
Megan Corey Director of Food Services Milwaukee 414-225-1553 megan.corey@arcw.org
Megan Vande Hei Prevention Specialist Appleton 920-733-2068 Ext. 3401 megan.vandehei@arcw.org
Meghan Rentschler Case Manager Supervisor Madison 608-316-8625 meghan.rentschler@arcw.org
Melanie Stagg Development Associate - Special Events Milwaukee 414.225.1570 melanie.stagg@arcw.org
Melissa Cosgrove Medical Referral Specialist Milwaukee 414-223-6825 melissa.cosgrove@arcw.org
Melissa Coulter Community Case Manager Madison 608-316-8613 melissa.coulter@arcw.org
Michael Burmesch Graphic Communications Manager Milwaukee 414-225-1538 michael.burmesch@arcw.org
Michael Landrum, MD Physician Green Bay    920-437-7400 Michael.Landrum@arcw.org
Michael Stenz, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist Milwaukee 414-225-1610 michael.stenz@arcw.org
Michelle Dacosta Dentist Milwaukee 414-273-1991 Ext. 1595 michelle.dacosta@arcw.org
Mike Fitzpatrick Community Case Manager - Bilingual Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext.3102 mike.fitzpatrick@arcw.org
Mike Gifford President and Chief Executive Officer Milwaukee 414-225-1567 mike.gifford@arcw.org
Miri Pogoriler, JD Staff Attorney Madison 608-316-8607 Miri.Pogoriler@arcw.org
Monique Hunter Pharmacy Technician Milwaukee 414-223-6820 Monique.Hunter@arcw.org
Monty Scott Prevention Specialist Madison 608-316-8626 Monty.Scott@arcw.org
Nick Giebel Associate Director of Special Events Milwaukee 414.225.1615 nick.giebel@arcw.org
Nick Olson, PharmD, AAHIVP Director of Clinical Pharmacy Services Milwaukee 414-225-1633 nick.olson@arcw.org
Nicole Lentz, PharmD, AAHIVP Pharmacist Milwaukee 414-223-6820 nicole.lentz@arcw.org
Pamela Blaszak, MA, LPC-IT, CSAC, ICS AODA Program Coordinator | Clinical Supervisor Milwaukee 414-225-1512 pamela.blaszak@arcw.org
Pangia Thao Pharmacy Billing Specialist Milwaukee 414-223-6820 pangia.thao@arcw.org
Pattie Klemz Medical Home Manager Milwaukee 414-225-1554 pattie.klemz@arcw.org
Paul "Cricket" Jacob Prevention Specialist Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3110 paul.jacob@arcw.org
Pedro Rodriguez Patient Services Representative Milwaukee 414-223-6800 pedro.rodriguez@arcw.org
Rachael Cooper Prevention Specialist 414-225-4009 rachael.cooper@arcw.org
Rachael Cooper Prevention Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1608 rachael.cooper@arcw.org
Rahshenia Walker Prevention Specialist 414-225-4022 rahshenia.walker@arcw.org
Rebekah Kopec-Farrell, JD Director of Legal Services Milwaukee 414-225-1530 rebekah.kopec-farrell@arcw.org
Regina Penn, M.S. Human Resources Coordinator Milwaukee 414-225-1569 regina.penn@arcw.org
Rick Fons, RPh, AAHIVP Vice President ARCW Pharmacy Milwaukee 414-223-6820 rick.fons@arcw.org
Robert Striker, MD Medical Provider Madison 608-252-6540 robert.striker@arcw.org
Roma Hanson Vice President of Organizational Development Milwaukee 414-225-1548 roma.hanson@arcw.org
Roma Hanson Vice President of Organizational Development Kenosha 262-657-6644 Ext. 3002 roma.hanson@arcw.org
Ryan Lemay Prevention Specialist Eau Claire 715-836-7710 ext. 3210 ryan.lemay@arcw.org
Ryan Westergaard, MD, PhD, MPH Medical Provider Madison 608-252-6540 Ryan.Westergaard@arcw.org
Sara Olson Clinic Nurse Milwaukee 414-273-1991 Ext. 1536 Sara.Olson@arcw.org
Sara Vila Prevention Supervisor Milwaukee 414-225-1608 Ext. 4007 sara.vila@arcw.org
Sarah Dietz Linkage to Care Specialist Madison 608-316-8620 sarah.dietz@arcw.org
Scott Greatens, DDS Dental Director Milwaukee 414-225-1585 Scott.Greatens@arcw.org
Scott Greatens, DDS Dental Director Green Bay    414-225-1585 Scott.Greatens@arcw.org
Scott Stokes Director of Prevention Services Green Bay    414-225-1511 scott.stokes@arcw.org
Scott Stokes Director of Prevention Services Milwaukee 414-225-1511 scott.stokes@arcw.org
Shantell Henderson Community Case Manager Milwaukee shantell.henderson@arcw.org
Sharon O'Dwyer Nurse Practitioner Milwaukee 414-223-6800 sharon.odwyer@arcw.org
Sharon O'Dwyer Nurse Practitioner, Clinic Director Kenosha 262-657-6644 Ext. 3005 sharon.odwyer@arcw.org
Stephanie Evraets Rural Nurse Case Manager-Womens Green Bay    920-437-7400 stephanie.evraets@arcw.org
Stephanie Hartwell Pharmacy Billing Supervisor Milwaukee 414-223-6820 stephanie.hartwell@arcw.org
Tanya Skrzypchak Community Case Manager Green Bay    920.437.7400 Ext. 3105 tanya.skrzypchak@arcw.org
Tarissa Young-Clayborn Community Case Manager Milwaukee tarissa.young-clayborn@arcw.org
Terry Fox Prevention Specialist Madison 608-316-8624 Terry.Fox@arcw.org
Tim Ellis Prevention Specialist Kenosha 262-657-6644 Ext. 3004 timothy.ellis@arcw.org
Tim Marten Community Case Manager Madison 608.316.8605 tim.marten@arcw.org
Tim Yue Rent Assistance Coordinator Milwaukee 414-225-1582 kwok-keung.yue@arcw.org
Timothy D. Dyer, CPA Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Milwaukee 414-225-1542 tim.dyer@arcw.org
Todd Miller 340b Coordinator Milwaukee 414-223-6820 Todd.Miller@arcw.org
Tracey Jackson Community Case Manager Milwaukee 414-223-6847 tracey.jackson@arcw.org
Traci Regis-Olson, MS, LPC Psychotherapist La Crosse 608-786-9866 Ext. 3603 Traci.Regis-Olson@arcw.org
Traci Regis-Olson, MS, LPC Psychotherapist Eau Claire 715-836-7710 Ext. 3203 Traci.Regis-Olson@arcw.org
Tracy Perkins Dental Assistant Milwaukee 414-225-1516 tracy.perkins@arcw.org
Valerie Ramirez Patient Services Coordinator Milwaukee 414-223-6841 valerie.ramirez@arcw.org
Veralyn Prillaman Clinic Case Manager Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext.3104 veralyn.prillaman@arcw.org
Veronica Walter HR Specialist Milwaukee 414-225-1655 Veronica.Walter@arcw.org
Winsome Panton Director of Clinic Operations Green Bay    920-437-7400 Ext. 3101 Winsome.Panton@arcw.org
Winsome Panton, DNP, AAHIVS Director of Clinic Operations Milwaukee 414-225-1601 winsome.panton@arcw.org
Related Content

Make a Health Services Appointment

Making an appointment with one of the outstanding medical, dental, mental health and pharmacy professionals at ARCW is as easy as clicking here.

Make an appointment